Big Day

For the past year, I wrestled with my faith in the Catholic Church and the truth.  I just recently came to be at total peace with the faith and the church.   I prayed and prayed about it, and I’m at complete peace.    Today is a big day for me, because today I get confirmed in the Church.  I ask that you would pray for me that I would be a faithful servant of Christ in the church, faithful to the church, and that I would live the radical life, shining with the light of our Lord, Jesus Christ.

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

