God’s calling in my life…

I don’t know exactly what it is that God is calling me to do.  If I know anything, it’s that he’s called me to serve him.   That’s without any doubt.  My family and friends say I have a very strong spiritual side, so maybe God is trying to give me a hint, though I’m not for sure about that, either.   I’m overwhelmed over all the different ministries there are to serve, there are many outlets of which we can serve in.   If there is anything I know, it’s that God has called me to do something special.

 

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

