Scared about current situation with Korea? Don’t be.. (Mark 13:7)

For at least four decades, North Korea has held a grudge against the United States of  America, so it’s been an on going thing for a while.   A lot of people are reasonably scared, worried,  some are frantic about the threats that Korea has been saying to us,  I know I have been at times the past few weeks, and I’ve just had to just put it in God’s hands and ask him to take care of my fears with this, while the thoughts can crop back into my mind, it’s worked, it’s worked because I have continued to ask God to help me, to not be scared, to have faith in him that BOTH countries will be okay in this time of uncertainty.     Here’s a bible verse that I read and went over,  it was encouraging for me:   Mark 13:7:  “But when you hear of wars and rumors of wars, do not be troubled; for such things must happen, but the end is not yet”.    Remember though, don’t lose your faith in either countries.

 

 

 

 

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

