Follow my on In-Game Tweeting Coverage for Friday Night’s Game vs. Richland

Follow my In-Game Tweet coverage ( @SPORTSDUDE350) of  Friday Night’s game vs. the Rebels.  I will tweet before kickoff, tweeting my observations from where-ever I may be, because at this point of “press-time”, it is unknown if I will be in the press-box for the game.

Kickoff is 7:30

(However, I’d advise for you to get there on time earlier, ticket price at gate are: $4.00 for kids (students, or who ever the kid maybe), $8.00 for (Parents).

On a random note:  Xavier Turner, Hawk’s Varsity/ Starting running-back told me that he would be playing in Friday’s big rivalry game vs. Richland.

 

 

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

