I got accepted to write for a new sports blog: ProSportsTalk.com

I got accepted to write for a newer sports-website called: “Pro Sports Talk.com” so I may not be updating my blog on here as much, but you can read my columns there: http://prosporttalk.com/author/thomas-brunt/  Yesterday, I was “let go” from them, but not to worry; I have recently sent in another writing application for another new sports-blog. 

I will still keep this blog, because it has my work on it, so I can show it off to a job I may apply for someday. 

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

