COMING SOON: Restaurant Review

Coming later today, I will write my first restaurant review on here. I will be leaving in about an hour to go out to eat for lunch at personally, one of my favorite restaurant’s (Italianni’s), after I get back, I will post on this blog, a review about the restaurant,  which will include: How good the food was, how the prices are, how the waiters were, how the drink was, maybe what drink I got, probably what I ordered, and heck, I might even add some dialogue from me and my mom there, while I’m at.

***********************

UPDATE:   My Plans have apparently, changed, I will be doing this on Friday.  I will edit this post later, for now though, it’s good. 

 

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

