Manning done with Colts

INDIANAPOLIS: Peyton Manning’s career is done with the Colts, after 14 years, Manning’s done with them, and signing with  any team is possible, but also, at the same time questionable.  He may listen  to some offers, or he may be wise enough to hang it up right now, I mean like I said, who knows how good his health level is at this point and time.  If you ask me though, I don’t think it’s worth it for  Manning, I just wouldn’t take the risk, which is at an extremely high rate, in my opinion.  I mean he went through what 3 neck surgeries?

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

One thought on “Manning done with Colts”

Post Comment:

