COMING SOON: Texas Rangers Season Blog

I have decided to do a constant blog on the Rangers this season on this blog.  I will start the updates later today in the afternoon, or late night.  — I will try to interact with fans. If you would please send me emails, so I can answer them: thesportsguy.brunt2@gmail.com , or just simply comment on this blog-post with your question,  if your blog doesn’t include your name, please add your name in the comment, thank you, Thomas Brunt.

This should be fun, blogging on the Rangers.  It will only be fun, if  I can interact with the fans here on this blog.  I’m serious, you need to email me if you have a question, I MEAN IT!! This is why I’m here…

Author: Thomas Brunt

TCC Student. Aspiring Leader. Christ Follower.

Post Comment:

